Loading...
ADEQUAN WEST COAST DRESSAGE FESTIVAL

CONTACT

QUESTIONS?

Please contact us for more information.

SAY HELLO

Scott Hayes – Founding Director
Email: scott@westcoastdressagefestival.com
Phone: +1 760 697 5100

Kim Dennis – Administrative Director
Email: kim@westcoastdressagefestival.com

Heather Petersen – Competition Manager/Secretary
Email: heather@westcoastdressagefestival.com

Rhonda Ohnesorge – Sponsorship Coordinator
Email: rhonda@westcoastdressagefestival.com
Phone: 858-437-3322

Jessica Eaves Mathews – VIP & Hospitality Director
Email: hospitality@westcoastdressagefestival.com

Jacqueline Sauve – Stabling/Vendors/Volunteers
Email: jacqueline@westcoastdressagefestival.com
Phone: 604-341-3516

West Coast Dressage Festival
520 Via De La Valle
Solana Beach, California
92075